The Future of Biblical Studies: What Research Still Needs to Be Done? 4. Genre

(Click on the pic, and it gets bigger)

First, if I were writing Jesus and the Victory of God today I would certainly want to highlight economic issues more than I did… I loved the way Sylvia drew out these dimensions of the text. I am slightly concerned that several of her secondary sources have such a clear agenda, but then so, of course, do all…
– Bishop N.T. Wright, Jesus, Paul and the People of God: A Theological Dialogue with N. T. Wright, p. 89

The Future of Biblical Studies: What Research Still Needs to Be Done?

3 thoughts on “The Future of Biblical Studies: What Research Still Needs to Be Done? 4. Genre

  1. More than the post itself, which is amusing, the ads by Google are fantastic! I now have a deep-seated desire to find out how I can become a Demon Slayer for demon-slayer.org

    Like

Leave a Reply

